Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff

Association

Rick Haga, BSc
Executive Director
rhaga@ccla-abcc.ca
Direct: 613.233.9197
General: 613.233.7386 ext. 224
Toll Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788

Sonia Morin
Membership Services Assistant
smorin@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 229
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788

Wanda Walters
Finance Administrator
wwalters@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 226
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788

Library

Jennifer Walker, BAH, BEd, MLIS
Head Librarian
jwalker@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 225
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788

Brenda Lauritzen, BA, MISt
Reference Librarian
blauritzen@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 222
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788


Education & Events

Jennifer (Ryan) Thompson, BPR
Education & Events Coordinator
jthompson@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 223
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788
Kate Bell
Education & Events Assistant
kbell@ccla-abcc.ca
613.233.7386 ext. 228
Toll-Free: 1.866.637.3888
Fax: 613.238.3788